Hi, I'm Annabelle Bennet, and I'm half past Finnish, and half past English. I have a lovely family, it belongs me, my mom and dad, big sister Angelica and younger sister Amanda. I'm 14 years old, and live in Belgium now. 
  My dad have an intresting job. I don't know, what he do, but I know, that his jod is the reason, why we have to moved usually. Well, maybe it's good thing, that we move usually, but what about my friends? When I got a new friend in China, her name was Liang, dad said, that we are moving to Japan. Luckily Liang's parent's send Liang to Japan about six months visit her gradparents. But how about my other friends? When I movet out of New Zeelad, I has to leave my boyfriend Jack, and say goodbye to my best friends Margarithe and Shauna. Margarithe was moved to New Zeeland about six years ago, and was born in Swedish. That's why name Margarithe Jacobson. 

My sister is very popular and nice. Everybody want to be her friend, and is that a suprise? If girl is beautiful, nice and good at school, it's almoust a destiny, that everybody want to know you. I'm quieter than my sister. Well, 'course I have friends, but Angelica have too many friends. Even my friends think, that Angelica is perfect, and I'm just a younger sister, and nobody cares about me. It's not true. I has been like 15 boyfriends, and Angelica has no one. 

Oh, dad just said, that we are not living in Belgium a long time anymore.. But dad said to me about month ago, that we live in Belgium like year! Did he lie to me? It's not my dad. He will never lie to me, Angelica, mom or Amanda. 
"Well, where we go? We have no money to buy a new house", I said. I'm usually very clever, but not today. 
"We are going to move in Finland again, 'cause my job say, that I have to work in Finland. That's funny, is it? Well, Annabelle, if you are so curious, you can guess, where your new house will be. In Turku, or in Helsinki? Guess", dad laughed. 
"In Helsinki", I said, "and the reason, why just Helsinki, is that it is Finland's capital, so maybe your work place is located in Helsinki. What do you think? I'm right?"
"Yes, Annabelle, we are moving to Helsinki. It's nice place, it is? You will fall in love in Finland, darling. It's not so bad thing to move, really. I've been moved many times, and I love it. When you grow up, you will find, how fantastic traveling really is. Oh, Angelica is home! I will tell her now", dad said. He walked to the door, but turned around and said: "Tell your friends, Annabelle. They have a right to know."
Dad is somethimes little bit weird, like today. Of course I will tell my friends, and they still know, that I have to move someday. 
New news? No, I go now. Bye bye, I will tell some information about moving after few days. See you, I love everybody, who reads my blog! 

- Annabelle